To apply Indian visa from UAE, these are following steps.

  1. Determine the type of visa you need: Depending on the purpose of your visit to India, you will need to apply for a specific type of visa. You can find more information about the different types of visas available and the requirements for each on the website of the Embassy of India in Abu Dhabi or the Consulate General of India in Dubai.

  2. Contact Seaman Tours: Contact Seaman Tours and provide them with the necessary information about your planned trip to India. They will be able to guide you on the type of visa you need and the required documents.

  3. Gather the required documents: Seaman Tours will provide you with a list of required documents that you will need to provide in order to apply for the visa. These may include your passport, a recent photograph, proof of residence in the UAE, and any other documents required for the specific type of visa you are applying for.

  4. Pay the visa fee: You will need to pay the visa fee to Seaman Tours. The fee varies depending on the type of visa you are applying for.

  5. Submit your application: Seaman Tours will handle the submission of your visa application and required documents to the Embassy of India in Abu Dhabi or the Consulate General of India in Dubai on your behalf.

  6. Wait for a decision: After you have submitted your application, the Embassy of India or the Consulate General of India will review your application and make a decision. It can take up to several weeks to receive a decision on your visa application.


E-Tourist Visa Facility is available for passport holders of following countries:

Albania, Andorra, Anguilla, Antigua & Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Bahamas, Barbados, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, Cape Verde, Cayman Island, Chile, China, China- SAR Hongkong, China- SAR Macau, Colombia, Comoros, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Cote d’lvoire, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, East Timor, Ecuador, El Salvador, Eritrea, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Grenada, Guatemala, Guinea, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Jamaica, Japan, Jordan, Kenya, Kiribati, Laos, Latvia, Lesotho, Liberia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Malta, Marshall Islands, Mauritius, Mexico, Micronesia, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Montserrat, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nauru, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Niue Island, Norway, Oman, Palau, Palestine, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Republic of Korea, Republic of Macedonia, Romania, Russia, Saint Christopher and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent & the Grenadines, Samoa, San Marino, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, South Africa, Spain, Sri Lanka, Suriname, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Tonga, Trinidad & Tobago, Turks & Caicos Island, Tuvalu, UAE, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Uruguay, USA, Vanuatu, Vatican City-Holy See, Venezuela, Vietnam., Zambia, Zimbabwe